Search the Knowledge Base

Quick answers to your questions from the Arithon Support team.

Differences Between Administrators and Normal Users

Within Arithon, administration rights are black or white - you are either an administrator or you are not. 

All users have the ability to do the following:

  • Create new candidate, vacancy, client and contact records
  • Update candidate, vacancy, client and contact records
  • Delete contacts
  • Access to the list view screens for candidate, vacancy, client and candidate screens
  • Add, edit and delete attachments
  • Edit job search comments.
  • Access to selections / interviews / placements screen and all the functions associated with these screens
Administrators also have the ability to do the following:
  • Delete candidate, vacancy, client and contact records
  • Export and print from the list view screens
  • Delete comments
  • Access to other users' selections screens
  • Access to the admin area in Arithon (including the your full system backup)
Master users also have the ability to edit their user profile and the profile of other users of their system.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still need help?
Contact our support team

Submit a request

Comments

Contact Support

Didn't find what you were looking for? Arithon Support is here to help.

Submit a Ticket

Tickets submitted online will be responded to within 1 business day.

Submit a Support Request

Powered by Zendesk