Search the Knowledge Base

Quick answers to your questions from the Arithon Support team.

What does the "Clone" button do?

If you are in a vacancy and you use the clone button, it will create a new vacancy and copy over all the details from the top half of the vacancies screen (bar the entered date and the consultant). It will also copy the jobsite comment and the skills for that job. 
This is useful for the following examples:

  1. You have 2 roles a junior and a senior - you will only have to change the job title, salaries and the skills experience
  2. The company have had the exact same job in the past and the position has reopened. 
This would be preferable to just updating the old record as it provides a better paper trail.

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Still need help?
    Contact our support team

    Submit a request

    Comments

    Contact Support

    Didn't find what you were looking for? Arithon Support is here to help.

    Submit a Ticket

    Tickets submitted online will be responded to within 1 business day.

    Submit a Support Request

    Powered by Zendesk